So I Just Got My Christmas Gift Early; Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailer Arrives!

starwarsepisodeVIItheforceawakens2015a

This is exciting news for my nerd friends and, well, everyone else too!

Disney has released the first official teaser trailer for next year’s Star Wars: The Force Awakens, directed by J.J. Abrams. The trailer is below, and while it doesn’t contain much, I’m sure it will put a lot of fan fears to rest. This is a pretty sweet taste of what is to come and I am pretty damn excited. Check it out and let me know what you think of it, and check back often, I have a feeling we will be treated to a lot more Star Wars news soon.

 

 

Star Wars: The Force Awakens hits our galaxy on December 18, 2015.

Leave a Reply

